Polymer Clay and Gemstone - Chakra Rune Set

I designed these tools with very specific intentions.  It is a process of sacred creating or making
"medicine art". This is a highly healing process for me and I infuse this healing into the creation.
This is a meditation tool and a healing tool that just so happens to be a piece of art as well.
My hope is that it can be used for the highest purposes in your life and for others.

I have smudged these runes in a sage ceremony, which includes passing the pieces through the
sage smoke while it is smoldering. As I do this I say prayers and blessings for this piece to be
filled with healing, unconditional love, peace, and intuition.
In the prayers I ask this piece to be blessed and infused with the meanings of the symbols, and the
properties of the gemstones that are included in the design. I speak aloud of each of the symbols,
and each single gemstone and the attributes of these stones that they may be helpful in the
healing properties of these runes,  and contribute to the energies in these pieces.
(A full list of the gemstones and the attributes that were infused with prayer, along with the
Chakra energies is listed below).

I have done some healing sound vibration on these pieces. I do this with a tuning fork with the
resonance of Ohm - The sound of the universe. I let the sound energy resonate through the piece
and fill it with divine purpose of healing, peace, intuition and unconditional love.

Amethyst - Healing, dream stone, meditation, spiritual wisdom, energy.
Amethyst also represents the Crown Chakra - Sahasrara - with the attributes of: personal
identification with Infinite, oneness with God, peace and wisdom.

Sodalite -  Inner peace, harmony, endurance, and communication.
Sodalite also represents the Third Eye Chakra - Ajna - with the attributes of: clearing
subconscious to channeling intuition, balancing state of mind, seeing divine perfection in all things,
and devotion.

Turquoise - Spiritual, protection, peace, healing.
Turquoise also represents the Throat Chakra - Vissudha - with the attributes of: ability to
verbalize, expressing truth through power of the spoken word.

Green Aventurine - Perception, Insight, Luck.
Green Aventurine also represents the Heart Chakra - Anahata - with attributes of: releasing
emotionally suppressed trauma, soul/heart consciousness, expressing love in action.

Citrine - Psychic power, joy, love self esteem, positivity, clarity.
Citrine also represents the Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura - with attribues of: assimilation of  
experience, digestion, positive use of personal power, manifesting goals.

Carnelian - Energy, power, healing, calms emotions.
Carnelian also represents the Sacral Chakra - Svadhisthana -with attributes of: utilization of
creative forces into all aspects of being, high soul procreation, directing self toward devotion.

Garnet - Success, purity, truth, love, anti-depressant, self-esteem, friendship, protection,
luck, love, healing.
Garnet also represents the Base or Root Chakra - Muladhara - with attributes of: grounding spirit
forces in the body, gaining the ability to work lovingly on the physical plane.

The runes have a Lotus symbol imprinted on the backside.
Throughout many cultures over time, the Lotus has been a powerful image and a spiritual symbol.
In Hindu, Buddhist and Egyptian religions, the lotus is considered a sacred flower. Among it's
many meanings and significance, the lotus is a symbol of "spontaneous" generation, and so it also
represents divine birth, spiritual development and creation itself.

The Chakra Runes measure aprroximately 1 and 5/8 inches in diameter and  have a thickness of
about 5mm.

I have blessed and infused these pieces with many things during and after the creation process.
I encourage you to add anything else you wish with your own ceremonies, blessings and prayers.
Our words and intentions are very powerful energies!
Everything is vibrational!
My hope is that this medicine art can provide through those hands that use it, any kind of uplifting
joy, enhanced spiritual experiences, awareness, raising vibrations, healing, and most of all LOVE!
Thank you for coming along on my journey with me! Love and Blessings!!


To purchase this item using PayPal, just follow the link at the top of the page back the "Spirit" page to
use the Paypal buttons.
(shown in inches)