Polymer Clay Amulet Rune Set - "Chakra"

This is a beautiful and colorful set of Chakra Amulet Runes. Perfect for
your meditations, energy healing,  or ceremonies. Comes in the little
pouch as shown.
The 7 Chakra symbols are represented here, in symbol and color. Each
rune has a corresponding gemstone set into the design

Violet = (Amethyst stone) - Crown - Personal identification with Infinite.
Oneness with God. Peace. Wisdom.

Indigo = (Iolite stone) - Third Eye - Clearing subconscious to channel
intuition. Balanced state of mind.
See divine perfection in all things. Devotion.

Blue = (Iolite stone) - Throat - Ability to verbalize. Expressing truth
through power of the spoken word.

Green = (Peridot stone) - Heart - Release emotionally suppressed trauma.
Soul/Heart consciousness. Expressing love in action.

Yellow - (Citrine) - Solar Plexus - Assimilation experience. Digestion.
Positive use of personal power. Manifest goals.

Orange = (Carnelian) -  Sacral - Utilization of creative forces into all
aspects of being. High soul procreation. Direct self toward devotion.

Red = (Garnet) - Base - Ground spirit forces in body. Gain ability to work
lovingly on the physical plane.

Each Amulet Rune has been hand crafted from polymer clay by me, with a
beautiful symbol of the Chakra on the front of each amulet rune.
Shimmery dust in a variety of rainbow colors are applied to the clay before
After baking I hand-painted the Chakra symbols in the representing color,
then glazed with a clear layer for a beautiful shine!
The back of each rune has a Lotus design.

The amulet runes measure from 1 and 1/4  diameter to 1 and 1/2 inch
diameter. Each measure approx. 3/16 of an inch thick.


To purchase this item using PayPal, just follow the link at the top of the page
back the "Cool Stuff" page to use the Paypal buttons.
(shown in inches)
Close Up